Southern States Packaging Company
Southern States Packaging Company
 
 
 
 
 
   
Presione Aqui para el Español
Quick Search
 
 
Location  
Meet Our Sales Staff  
 
Meet Our Sales Staff
David C. Lyon - Senior Vice President of Sales- 800-621-2051 | dlyon@sspc.biz
David began his career with Southern States Packaging in 1991, shortly afte...
Gil Copeland - Vice President of Sales- 864-699-1619 | gcopeland@sspc.biz
Gil joined Southern States Packaging in 2000, as a senior member of our sal...
Karla Rector - Sr. Account Manager- 864-699-1624 | krector@sspc.biz
Karla began her career with Southern States Packaging in 1989 and has held ...
Pablo De Freitas - Latin American Sales & Marketing- 864-699-1640 | pablo@sspc.biz
Born in Bogotá Colombia, Pablo currently handles Latin American Sale...
Jennifer Ivey - Manager Coated Products Group- 864-699-1644 | jivey@sspc.biz
Jennifer  began her career with Southern States Packaging after g...
Ken Fedder - Sales and Marketing Development- 864-699-1637 | kfedder@sspc.biz
Ken is a graduate of Western Carolina University with a BSBA degr...
Rosa Griffith - Customer Service- 864-699-1646 | rgriffith@sspc.biz
Born in Michoacan, Mexico, Rosa is a graduate of Henderson State ...
Cherie Munsterman - Customer Service- 864-699-1625 | Cherie@sspc.biz
Cherie joined Southern States in 1999 as our receptionist.  Throu...
Dean Turner - Sales- 864-699-1614 | dturner@sspc.biz
Dean moved into Sales & Marketing in September 2007 after 6 y...
Elida Karyshyn - Vice-President of Exports- 864-699-1630 | elidak@sspc.biz
Elida has extensive experience in sales, marketing, and export complia...
Thomas Boldizar - Sales- 864-699-1629 | TBoldizar@sspc.biz
Tom joined the SSPC sales team in 2012. He is a graduate of Mercer Universi...
Lauren Stephens - Customer Service- 864-699-1626 | LStephens@sspc.biz
Lauren joined Southern States Packaging in 2010, after graduating the Colle...

Please contact us today to learn more about how Southern States Packaging can help you reduce cost, reduce waste and improve the performance and efficiency of your packaging components and processes.  


    
 
© Southern States Packaging Company • P.O. Box 650 • Spartanburg, SC 29304• Phone: • Fax: